Faculty and Staff

Mavis Reimer, Dean of Graduate Studies, Professor, Project Director of Six Seasons of the Asiniskow Ithiniwak
Email: m.reimer@uwinnipeg.ca
Phone: 204-988-7625
Profile

 

 

 

Heather Snell, Associate Professor
Email: h.snell@uwinnipeg.ca
Phone: 204-786-9954
Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Doris Wolf, Associate Professor
Email: d.wolf@uwinnipeg.ca
Phone: 204-789-1473
Profile

 

 

 

 

Larissa Wodtke, CRYTC Research Coordinator, Project Manager of Six Seasons of the Asiniskow Ithiniwak
Email: l.wodtke@uwinnipeg.ca
Phone: 204-786-9351
Profile

 

 

 

 

Catherine Taylor, Professor, Project Director of RISE
Email: c.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine Tosenberger, Associate Professor
Email: ctosen@gmail.com
Phone: 204-789-1472
Profile

 

 

 

 

Lauren Bosc, Managing Editor, Jeunesse: Young People, Texts, Cultures
Email: l.bosc@uwinnipeg.ca
Phone: 204-988-7622
Profile

 

 

 

 

Chris Campbell, Research Coordinator, RISE Project
Email: ch.campbell@uwinnipeg.ca
Phone: 204-258-3865
Profile

 

 

 

 

Affiliates

Kristine Alexander, Canada Research Chair in Child and Youth Studies, University of Lethbridge
Email: kristine.alexander@uleth.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

Angela Dwyer, Associate Professor, University of Tasmania
Email: Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au
Profile

 

 

 

 

Murray Evans, Professor Emeritus, University of Winnipeg
Email: m.evans@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

Mark GoldenMark Golden, Professor Emeritus, University of Winnipeg
Email: m.golden@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

Naomi Hamer, Assistant Professor, Ryerson University
Email: naomi.hamer@ryerson.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

Benjamin Lefebvre, Lecturer, Ryerson University/Wilfrid Laurier University/University of Waterloo
Email: benjamin.lefebvre@ryerson.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

Perry Nodelman, Professor Emeritus, University of Winnipeg
Email: perry.nodelman@icloud.com
Profile

 

 

 

 

 

charlie peters, Research Associate, University of Winnipeg
Email: ch.peters@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Robinson, Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Winnipeg
Email: jcrobins@uvic.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah Schnitzer, Professor Emerita, University of Winnipeg
Email: d.schnitzer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Erin SpringErin Spring, Assistant Professor, University of Calgary
Email: erin.spring@ucalgary.ca
Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Kay Stone, Professor Emerita, University of Winnipeg
Email: kayfstone@gmail.com
Profile