Kristine AlexanderKristine Alexander, Canada Research Chair in Child and Youth Studies, University of Lethbridge
Email: kristine.alexander@uleth.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
Angela DwyerAngela Dwyer, Associate Professor, University of Tasmania
Email: Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Murray EvansMurray Evans, Professor Emeritus, University of Winnipeg
Email: m.evans@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Christina FawcettChristina Fawcett, Contract Faculty, University of Winnipeg
Email: c.fawcett@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mark Golden
Mark Golden, Professor Emeritus, University of Winnipeg
Email: m.golden@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Naomi HamerNaomi Hamer, Assistant Professor, Ryerson University
Email: naomi.hamer@ryerson.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Benjamin LefebvreBenjamin Lefebvre, Lecturer, Ryerson University/Wilfrid Laurier University/University of Waterloo
Email: benjamin.lefebvre@ryerson.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Perry NodelmanPerry Nodelman, Professor Emeritus, University of Winnipeg
Email: perry.nodelman@icloud.com
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
charlie peterscharlie peters, Research Associate, University of Winnipeg
Email: ch.peters@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jennifer Robinson, Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Winnipeg
Email: jcrobins@uvic.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Deborah SchnitzerDeborah Schnitzer, Professor Emerita, University of Winnipeg
Email: d.schnitzer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erin SpringErin Spring, Assistant Professor, University of Calgary
Email: erin.spring@ucalgary.ca
Profile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kay StoneKay Stone, Professor Emerita, University of Winnipeg
Email: kayfstone@gmail.com
Profile